time to regroup

I have a day off tomorrow, assuming there are no crises among my caseload (I’m always on call. Always.)

 

I can follow up with therapists and lawyers. I can get my ID replaced. I can buy groceries. I can finish up overdue paperwork. I guess it isn’t really a day off if I do all those things. But I need to do all those things. And if I get enough done, I can spend more quality weekend time being mommypants instead of stressed out workaholic-pants.

 

Babybot just spit up a little then reswallowed it. Babies are awesome. 

Leave a Reply

