word clouds

I’ve been making word clouds from some of the emails sent by the man who abused me. It’s absurd, I know, but I needed to be able to laugh at this. And I really needed to re-read and inventory each message so I can track the wax and wane of his psychosis, document specific threats, etc. Unfortunately I deleted some of the most incriminating ones, so I need to seriously consider what can be presented in court. Whether it would make sense to pursue criminal charges.

 

Several times now I have been advised to resume communication with him, just to gather more evidence. Like I want to invite the threats all over again. But since I deleted some of the early ones there may be no other way to prove what’s been going on.

 

I hate this. I hate that I feel angry all the time. And I hate being afraid. I’m tired.

 

 

So here are some pretty word clouds for you:

http://www.wordle.net/show/wrdl/6978778/emails_from_an_abuser

http://www.wordle.net/show/wrdl/6978814/psychotic_rants  

Leave a Reply

